Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
Peter is extremely professional, clear communicator, very responsive.
Property
Condo was exactly as advertised: large, clean, comfortable, amazing views, very short drive to everything. Perfect place for a BC/Vail ski trip. Loved it! Thx for being an important part of a great ski vacation.
View Property: 209 Stone Creek
US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience with host Peter
Property
Would definitely stay again - especially with suggestions implemented.
View Property: 110 Wayne Creek Road
US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
Property Manager
Peter was great, very responsive Peter and his team were able to accommodate our last minute requests.
Property
his 3 bdrn/3dull bath condo has it all. Fantastic views, all new remodel, large comfy L sofa, food market and bus stop across the street, ski rental on first floor, quick response with any questions, well appointed kitchen with all new appliances , very short bus ride (5 min) to Vail Village, short walk to gondola/lift (5 min) THE VIEW was may favorite part about this property.
View Property: 505 Vail 21
US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property Manager
I had the opportunity to meet Peter upon arrival and he was a pleasure to deal with.
Property
My family enjoyed our stay immensely due in large part to Unit 505 being updated and the proximity to the hot tub was a huge bonus in the cold weather. Id suggest you highlight that the hot tub is on flight above the unit.
View Property: 505 Vail 21
US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 482 Deer Bldv Eagle Vail
US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
Peter was awesome. Peter and his staff were very friendly and helpful prior to and during our stay in Beaver Creek. Very professional and helpful.
Property
Location, location and location! Wonderful place freshly updated and the best location in Beaver Creek for ski in/out. It has everything and more that you will need on your stay provided in the condo. Could not have been more enjoyable.
View Property: 17 Village Hall
US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The place we rented was just as advertised, it was very clean and nice. The host was always quick to response and left wonderful details to make our stay more comfortable. It was overall wonderful!
View Property: 505 Vail 21
US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Peter could t have been a better property manager. He met and anticipated every need perfectly. He is a class act and wed love to work with him again.
Property
Home was even better than the photos on the website. We loved and enjoyed all the great features of the house especially the fabulous kitchen and living roomreally while main floor. Master suite with bathroom and sitting room/study was so spacious. Neighborhood was so peaceful and quiet and access to hiking on Gore Creek was basically right out the door. Views out living room windows were totally entrancing with super tall majestic pines along the driveway and the mountain rising up just beyond the houses across the street. Loved the three stands of birch trees in front of the house all light up with little white lights every night. Best month ever.
View Property: 2905 Booth Creek
US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2905 Booth Creek
US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
Peter and his team was so helpful and responsive. We were in communication while planning for the trip and while on-site and he made our stay seamless.
Property
Great location. Easy walk to town. All of the bedrooms and bathrooms were comfortable, nice and clean, and it slept so many people! Great for big families or groups.
View Property: 7F Northwoods Chalet
US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2022
Property Manager
Peter and his Visit Vail Team communicated extremely well. We had personal check in upon arrival and departure. We travel a lot and this was the best experience we have has with the property host. Peter was Excellent
Property
The property was excellent. You cant get a better location. The condo was very well equipped and plenty of extra supplies available in the condo. Super clean and very high quality furnishings and bedding. Its our number#1 property .. now.. It was a rare full family vacation.. it was all I expected and more. Thank you Peter and Owners
View Property: 17 Village Hall
US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 17 Village Hall
US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent response time and super helpful with our questions.
Property
View Property: 203 Highlands Westview
US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property Manager
Eexecllent, Peter was very efficient and service oriented. The condo and service provided were top notch.
Property
My only observation is the heater system that stopped working in the middle of our stay, but Peter provided us with heater fans which was excellent.
View Property: 506 Scorpio
US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 505 Vail 21
US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 482 Deer Bldv Eagle Vail
US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property Manager
Peter Bistar is a delight to work with. Peter and his team Visit Vail was very pro-active to keep us informed in advance of our visit with options like ski rental, grocery delivery and so on. It made our stay much easier.
Property
We all had a great time. Several people said it was the best family vacation ever.
View Property: 7F Northwoods Chalet
US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property Manager
Peter was great; excellent communication, very accommodating. Excellent communication, easy to deal with.
Property
An enjoyable stay
View Property: 505 Vail 21
US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property Manager
Peter was responsive to our few questions and concerns, which is key on having a good experience. Overall, it was great that we didn't have to contact the host much, as everything worked well (the way it should always be).
Property
Favorite feature of the property: Location and also the social area was well arranged so we spent there nice social time as a family, Ski-in, ski-out + having a gym makes your trip very comfortable.
View Property: 416 Spruce
US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property Manager
Thanks for a great experience with clear communications!
Property
We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it to others for a great ski vacation!
View Property: 203 Highlands Westview
hoover, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property Manager
Peter was easy to get in touch with.
Property
Great unit. Still waiting to get deposit back 3 weeks later. 30 day window is too long to hold deposits.
View Property: 305 Lodge at Avon Center
US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful. Couldn't have been more attentive.
Property
Lots of windows and natural light that opens onto Nottingham Park, for excellent walking and snowshoeing, or lakeside enjoyment. Very responsive proprietor. Sauna and hot tub, great wifi, close to everything Avon has to offer. We cooked a lot during Covid times and had access to all kinds of housewares. Loved the hot tub especially after a day on the mountain. The proprietor was incredibly attentive. We truly enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 209 Stone Creek
new york, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1620 Sunbrust Dr # 22
US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2021
Property Manager
Very attentive. Very friendly.
Property
Beautiful apartment. Excellent location. Highly recommended!
View Property: 505 Vail 21
US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2021
Property Manager
Peter was easy to communicate with and always quick to respond.
Property
Check in and check out was super simple. Location was perfect. Beautifully done.
View Property: 506 Scorpio