Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Peter was great! Quick to answer any questions we had and helpful in every way.
Property
See above
View Property: 305 Lodge at Avon Center
US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Peter Bistar is a great representative and is responsive to our needs or concerns.
Property
Awesome!
View Property: 2905 Booth Creek
Montarey , MX
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Peter was very helpful with any questions we might have and helped us with anything we needed.
Property
The house was beautiful, I fully recommend this stay.
View Property: 2905 Booth Creek
US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Peter was great to work with during the experience.
Property
Was wonderful the house was perfect and location was great. The house had alot of space for all of us.
View Property: 36 Ambleside Place
MX
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful staff
Property
Great location, amenities and very nice apartment
View Property: 001 Vail Spa
US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property
Annual Beaver Creek. Each trip has been great with easy access/check-in and accommodations were perfect and reasonably priced. Love every part of the building, condo, access to lockers/boot heaters and Jacuzzi within steps. Ski-in/out is 13 steps to skis-on....
View Property: 203 Highlands Westview
US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Peter was extremely easy to work with. He communicated well before our arrival and got lift tickets for one person in our party who needed them. He arranged transportation to and from the airport, and was available to answer any and all questions we had promptly. When there was a small issue with housekeeping, he made it right ASAP.
Property
We loved every minute of our stay here and will definitely be back! The property was in very good condition and decorated nicely. Highly recommend the Highlands for the ski in/ski out access!
View Property: 203 Highlands Westview
US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 203 Highlands Westview
US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 506 Scorpio
NJ, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with Peter. We had one issue with the oven and he sent someone over quickly to evaluate and help us. He got the answers to all my questions promptly.
Property
We had a fabulous vacation in 7F. Told my family there was no excuse to gain any weight that week, between the stairs and snowboarding!
View Property: 7F Northwoods Chalet
US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7F Northwoods Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property