Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Peters help and support made everything so much easier
Property
La estancia en el departamento es realmente cmoda, y se encuentra ubicado en la mejor zona de vail. Una estancia muy agradable, con perfecta ubicacin. Fue tan agradable quedarse en Scorpio que la segunda vez que regresamos a vail reservamos el mismo lugar. El departamento tiene su cocina amplia y dos cuartos que pueden dormir hasta 5 personas, todo en el departamento es recomendado
View Property: 506 Scorpio
MX
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Muy amable y servicial Peter
Property
Estuvimos muy contentos , excelente ubicacin y muycmodo y jbonito
View Property: 216 FallRidge
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Peter was very responsive, professional and enjoyable to work with. We are frequent visitors and in our experience, there are very few property managers in the entire Beaver Creek / Vail area like him.
Property
View Property: 203 Highlands Westview
US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Peter was terrific! Very attentive and communicative! Communication was great and we appreciated the option to have them grocery shopping before we got there! So nice to arrive with a full fridge.
Property
We had a blast and appreciate the location and updated remodel! The condo was nicely redone and we liked the twin over full ink with trundle for our three boys. Would appreciate some drawers in the master.
View Property: 506 Scorpio
US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 EW Solaris
US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was amazing! You were there to address all our needs throughout our stay. Visit vail was always available to answer our questions and help us out with whatever we needed. Would highly recommend using your services in the future. A special thank you to Peter for going out of his way in making our summer 2020 family vacation be the success that it was!,
Property
The property was clean and well maintained.
View Property: F3 Chalet Northwoods
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
The staff is very responsive to your needs and helpful. El staff te ayudar en cada necesidad que tengas y respondern rpidamente a tus necesidades.
Property
It was a pleasant staying overall, the only downside was that some apartments are being refurbished and you get to hear some machine noises during the day.
View Property: 206 A Brooktree
US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our family of 5 thoroughly enjoyed staying in this condo for a few days. The location was perfect as it is close to the village and the market. It is easy to go on walks and hikes from the condo. The condo is nicely finished. It might not be the largest in terms of square footage but it is laid out well and we had plenty of space for the 5 of us. We enjoyed cooking in the kitchen and having family meals in the dining room. The balcony is nice and private. There is laundry in the unit which is convenient. The beds and bedding are comfortable. We would stay here again.
View Property: 506 Scorpio
US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Peter was very helpful and our stay was great! Will stay there again.
Property
View Property: 506 Scorpio
US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Peter was great! Quick to answer any questions we had and helpful in every way.
Property
See above
View Property: 305 Lodge at Avon Center
US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Peter Bistar is a great representative and is responsive to our needs or concerns.
Property
Awesome!
View Property: 2905 Booth Creek
Montarey , MX
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Peter was very helpful with any questions we might have and helped us with anything we needed.
Property
The house was beautiful, I fully recommend this stay.
View Property: 2905 Booth Creek
US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Peter was great to work with during the experience.
Property
Was wonderful the house was perfect and location was great. The house had alot of space for all of us.
View Property: 36 Ambleside Place
MX
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful staff
Property
Great location, amenities and very nice apartment
View Property: 001 Vail Spa
US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property
Annual Beaver Creek. Each trip has been great with easy access/check-in and accommodations were perfect and reasonably priced. Love every part of the building, condo, access to lockers/boot heaters and Jacuzzi within steps. Ski-in/out is 13 steps to skis-on....
View Property: 203 Highlands Westview
US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Peter was extremely easy to work with. He communicated well before our arrival and got lift tickets for one person in our party who needed them. He arranged transportation to and from the airport, and was available to answer any and all questions we had promptly. When there was a small issue with housekeeping, he made it right ASAP.
Property
We loved every minute of our stay here and will definitely be back! The property was in very good condition and decorated nicely. Highly recommend the Highlands for the ski in/ski out access!
View Property: 203 Highlands Westview
US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 203 Highlands Westview
US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 506 Scorpio
NJ, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with Peter. We had one issue with the oven and he sent someone over quickly to evaluate and help us. He got the answers to all my questions promptly.
Property
We had a fabulous vacation in 7F. Told my family there was no excuse to gain any weight that week, between the stairs and snowboarding!
View Property: 7F Northwoods Chalet
US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 7F Northwoods Chalet
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property