Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
So helpful, responsive, and professional.
Property
Absolutely loved our stay. We will definitely be recommending it to our friends and family. Hopefully, well see you all soon too.
View Property: 505 Vail 21
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 505 Vail 21
US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2021
Property Manager
Peter was great - very responsive.
Property
View Property: 7F Northwoods Chalet
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent and accomodating.
Property
the Rooftop Lionshead condo was perfect for our family of 4. the property was the perfect location, well equipped and very comfortable. We would definitely stay at this property in the future.
US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 506 Scorpio
US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Peter fue de mucha ayuda !!
Property
Exelente propiedad, la decoracin, la hubicacion,!! El prximo ao sera esta misma propiedad a la que volveremos!! Gracias por todo Peter
View Property: 506 Scorpio
US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Helpful agents
Property
View Property: 506 Scorpio
US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 482 Deer Bldv Eagle Vail
US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Peter was great. I am nit clear why the address of The property was a secret. It did cause a little problem with the snowmobile company because we couldn't tell them where we were and we forgot to call them after learning the address and they went to the Hyatt Park which is all we knew and that was a small issue
Property
I can't tell you how happy my wife and three adult children were staying at this property. It is the closest unit to the centennial lift. We were smack in the middle of everything and the use of the hotels facility was an added benefit. Complementary free parking was quite convenient. The refrigerator was stocked with some basics and beyond. Although we never intended to cook while at the condo, we ended up having two dinners at home. The condo is so easy to access that we actually skied, had lunch at the condo And went back out for the afternoon. Although we didn't need to speak with Peter often, he did answer every time we called. There is absolutely no negative to this property and if we go back to Beaver Creek rather than elsewhere, we will be renting the same property.
View Property: 17 Village Hall
US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6 EW Solaris
US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Peter was very communicative and responded quickly to our queries
Property
Great property in a great location. Clean, well furnished and contained all equipment and appliances to make at perfect home from home stay. Personal hand-written welcome note and cookies were appreciated :)
View Property: 216 FallRidge
US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Peter was amazing. He was extremely communicative, and responded quickly. Check in and check out were very easy.
Property
We just checked out of this condo after spending our spring break vacation in Vail. I will start off by saying communication with Peter was top notch! He is extremely responsive and easy to work with. Check in was a breeze. The unit is overall very clean, has comfortable furniture and all of the items you need in a kitchen. There is a ton of storage space in the kitchen! We prepared all but 3 meals during our stay and had everything we needed. The unit was very well stocked with all necessary supplies - blow driers in each bathroom, shampoo, conditioner, etc. The location is perfect - equal distance between Vail Village and Lionshead just about a 5-10 min walk to each. It was super easy to walk into town. The master bedroom is a comfortable size with a firm king mattress, although there is not a lot of storage. The second bedroom, while a nice size, has interesting sleeping arrangements. We have 2 teenagers, and only one could comfortably sleep in the 2nd bedroom, as the top bunk is pretty much unusable as it it so close to the ceiling. I would recommend it for smaller children, but not full-size adults. The trundle is another option, but requires rolling up the carpet in order to use. The other thing to note is that while the bedrooms have double-paned glass, it was noisy in the morning with the unit backing onto Frontage Road. It could be due to the Vail bus route being altered due to COVID, but I'm not sure if that's normal. Additionally, I think the listing needs to be amended to exclude pool and spa. While the property has privileges at Aria Athletic Club, it has been closed due to COVID since March 2020 and based on their Facebook page, they are closed permanently. Overall, this is a very nice unit, probably better suited for 3 people or families with 2 small kids, centrally located and tastefully appointed. We had a great vacation!
View Property: 506 Scorpio
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
They were great!
Property
Property was great! Fantastic stay!
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Peter was very easy to communicate with and very accommodating. Perfect!
Property
View Property: 506 Scorpio
US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2021
Property Manager
Visit Vail is awesome company to work with. Every detail was carefully thought out. Easy check in and out. Peter is a great host.
Property
Great condo for a big family and friends. Very kid friendly. Easy access to town, skiing , shopping or just walking around. Three restaurants right in the building for the night out. We will definitely be back. Highly recommend this property.
View Property: 305 Lodge at Avon Center
US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 001 Vail Spa
US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
Available and also good at reaching out and preparing for arrival.
Property
It was an overall very good experience... thank you for the great accommodation...
View Property: 482 Deer Bldv Eagle Vail
US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Peter was super responsive and helped with ski rentals (Venture) and grocery shopping too. Made it very easy and answered all our questions throughout the trip. Thank you!
Property
Beautiful home with perfect ski in/out. A great set-up with three bedrooms/three baths and a clean, comfortable living and dining space.
View Property: 203 Highlands Westview
US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2021
Property Manager
Peter anticipated our needs and communicated quickly, always ready to help. We enjoyed getting to know him and appreciate his attention to detail.
Property
Chalet #7 at Northwoods is a wonderful ski-in ski out location. The house easy accommodated 2 families of 6 plus a babysitter. Everyone had their own bathroom and it felt like there were even more bedrooms than advertised. The house is very vertical with lots of stairs but there is an elevator. The living area with its beautiful views, cozy sectional and big furniture and huge TV was perfect for enjoying time together. Every room has an enormous TV and bathroom. The kitchen had everything we needed and we are very likely to be back, especially because the location was so perfect for getting the kids to ski school at golden peak.
View Property: 7F Northwoods Chalet
US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property Manager
Great Ski-in/Ski-out Access. Esasy Walk to Village.
Property
View Property: 203 Highlands Westview
US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
Peter and his team was fantastic to work with. They answered all of my questions quickly and helped me with so many things. I was very thankful for him and his help.
Property
View Property: 2905 Booth Creek
US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2021
Property Manager
Peter Is absolutely professional. He made sure all needs were met.
Property
Pictures didnt show the great vibe you feel when you walk in the door.
View Property: 7F Northwoods Chalet
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Just the right amount of communication. Not too much, not to little.
Property
View Property: 216 FallRidge
Mexico City, MX
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property Manager /Peter is great. He is very friendly and always helpful.
Property
Amazing stay!!
View Property: 506 Scorpio
US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property Manager
Peter was phenomenal - thank you
Property
Nice apartment: convenient, functional, clean, fireplace worked great and well stocked, kitchen worked well, and Wi-Fi was fast which was important to us.
View Property: 305 Lodge at Avon Center